Mary Shelley & The Birth of Frankenstein, Part 5

Scene from Frankenstein (1931)

SARAH PARKIN concludes her Mary Shelley and the Birth of Frankenstein series by describing the novel’s legacy

Mary Shelley and The Birth of Frankenstein Five Part SeriesBy the time of her death, Mary Shelley was the respected author of seven novels, at least twenty-three short stories, and even some children’s literature.

Author: The Spooky Isles

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>